Skip to main content

Contact Us

Want to know more, please email the Northern Ambulance Alliance at yas.naa@nhs.net.

 

Contacts

 

 

Digital Transformation Projects: Graham Norton

Email: graham.norton3@nhs.net

 

Robotic Process Automation (RPA): Martin Cooper

Email: martin.cooper10@nhs.net

Email: ryan.oliver@nhs.net 

 

Sustainable Fleet - Tranman: Angela Jennings

Email: Angela.Jennings@nwas.nhs.uk

 

Net Zero Carbon (NZC): Alexis Percival

Email: alexis.percival@nhs.net

 

Human Resources Development (HRD): Karen O'Brien

Email: karen.obrien@neas.nhs.uk

 

Quality Improvement (QI): Maxine Power

Email: maxine.power@nwas.nhs.uk

 

Avoidable Conveyance and Telecare: Steven Scholes

Email:Steven.Scholes@nwas.nhs.uk

Scroll to top